Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment


2017 Toyota Highlander Hanover MA

2017 Toyota Highlander Hanover MA

Drivers looking for a family vehicle that really can do it all will want to check out the 2017 Toyota Highlander. The Highlander received a new eight-speed automatic transmission, an updated V6 engine and added a few trim levels for its 2017 model year, and it still has the comfortable interior and reliability the Toyota Highlander has become known for.
The 2017 Highlander comes in eight trim levels: LE, LE Plus, XLE, SE, Limited, Hybrid LE, Hybrid XLE and Hybrid Limited. Drivers can customize the SUV to best fit their needs with three engine options, a wide variety of exterior color options and multiple interior seating trim options. Ready to learn more about this great SUV? Read on!

Engine Options

The 2017 Toyota Highlander comes with three engine options: a 2.7-liter 4-cylinder engine that makes 185 horsepower and 184 pound-feet of torque, a 3.5-liter V6 that produces 295 horsepower and 263 pound-feet of torque, and a 3.5-liter V6 with the Stop and Start Engine System.

Standard Safety

All trim levels of the 2017 Toyota Highlander come standard with Toyota Safety Sense P, which includes advanced safety systems like the Pre-Collision System with Pedestrian Detection, Lane Departure Alert with Steering Assist, Automatic High Beams and Dynamic Radar Cruise Control.

Interior Design

The 2017 Toyota Highlander offers space for up to eight, a standard 4.2-inch LCD Multi-Information Display, standard Entune Audio, multiple seating trim options, five total USB ports for charging on the road, plenty of passenger space, and enough cargo room to bring everything you need with you.

2017 Toyota Highlander trim levels
2017 Toyota Highlander third row seating
2017 Toyota Highlander standard safety features
2017 Toyota Highlander exterior color options

Get the Toyota Highlander in Hanover MA

It’s important to learn as much about a vehicle as you can when you’re in the market for a new car. One of the most important aspects of a family vehicle is what safety features are available. The 2017 Highlander comes available with extra safety features like Blind Spot Monitor, Rear Cross-Traffic Alert, and a rear parking assist sonar. Along with the standard Toyota Safety Sense P package, the 2017 Highlander comes standard with safety features like:

  • Enhanced Vehicle Stability Control
  • Traction Control
  • Hill Start Assist Control
  • Anti-lock Brake System
  • Electronic Brake-force Distribution
  • Brake Assist
  • Smart Stop Technology
  • Tire Pressure Monitor System
  • Advanced Airbag System
  • ToyotaCare

For more information about this great full-size SUV, please contact our team here at McGee Toyota. Drivers interested in taking the 2017 Highlander out for a test drive are encouraged to schedule an obligation-free test drive online or stop in and see us at our location in Hanover.

Interested in a 2017 Toyota Highlander?