Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Valdomiro was one of the best sales associate we have worked with. We have been to McGee Toyota multiple times and each time it’s been excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

It was the easiest car purchase we have ever had . Val made the sale. It was great to also see a female in finance. Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

This is my second Rave 4 from McGee. Val was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Val was also very helpful setting up my navigation and explaining all the components of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was having an incredibly stressful day in which I brought both my wife and my dog to the hospital. The Service team at McGee had me in and out the door at drop off and pick up and had my car taken care of ahead of schedule. They were the easiest part of my day. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The best dealer in mass, Ricardo Machado it’s very attention sales guy thanks him and McGee Toyota for my new sienna 2021!! I loved!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

I WILL ALWAYS BUY MY CARS AT MCGEE...BECAUSE OF YOUR SERVICE DEPT. THE MEN WHO ANSWER THE PHONE ARE ALWAYS SO NICE AND HELPFUL; AND THEY KNOW WHAT THEY ARE TALKING ABOUT. AS I HAD A RECALL FOR THE GAS PUMP. WHEN WE HAVE AN APPT. OUR CAR IS TAKEN IN AND YOU START WORKING ON IT AND YOU GIVE AN ESTIMATE FOR THE COMPLETION.......

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I went in for my 35000 mile service. The staff was pleasant. Service was quick and the waiting area is comfortable with coffee and tea available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Had a great experience at the dealership. The salesmen were very easy to work with and felt we received a fair price. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Awesome experience I bought multiple vehicles and service is great ask for Dave hill. Outstanding professional easy to deal with. I love it makes my life easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Joe is the best service associate I have ever worked with. Very professional and knowledgeable. He is the only one I would go to in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

Val was great to deal with right from the get go. He went the extra mile to make sure I was getting the exact truck I wanted down to every detail. He’s the first person I’m reaching out to the next time I’m shopping for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Val couldn’t have been anymore wonderful! He was not pushy, he was honest, he took his time with me, and explained everything fully. I never felt any pressure. He is just an awesome human being that I totally enjoyed working with and I have already told family and friends about my experience with Val and McGee. When I am ready again, I will definitely be back to see Val for my next vehicle. Thank you kindly, Maryann Farris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Buying a car is 2nd largest purchase the consumer makes. After going to other dealers the most for our money was Mcgee Toyota . This was our 4th purchse from Mcgee.. The experience was lack luster. The salesman was nice but didn't seem to care if we bought or not. Like I said it's a large purchase and just a hint of enthusiasm for us would have been nice. . overall 4 stars .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Came in for a safety recall on my 2018 4Runner. The repair was quick and efficient. I will return for future maintenance work. Thank you AJ!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

We were very happy with the service we received.Salesperson was very knowledgeable. answered all of our questions completely. We would recommend you to our friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great service! The new Camry lease will be our 3rd vehicle from McGee and every time has been a pleasure. Thanks to all for your attention to detail and the "no pressure" attitude.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Recently bought a car with Valdomiro Barbosa and it was a very enjoyable experience. He was so friendly and made the process so hassle free. I would recommend this Toyota to everyone I know, truly amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

They contacted me to let me know I was due for service. Appointment was very easy and convenient. Called promptly when it was done. Very friendly staff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

The Service department at McGee is top-notch, particularly Joe Allocca. Brought my Tacoma in for it's 30k mile service and it also had a fuel pump recall. They serviced my truck and replaced the fuel pump in less than 90 minutes. When the check engine light came on the following day, I called and was able to bring it in and get it resolved immediately.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Went in for routine and recall related servicing. A part was missing that extended completing the work. They were timely and transparent with communication. I was given a free rental and car was detailed for the added wait time. The extra consideration and professionalism justified the rating I’m giving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

BOTH MY WIFE AND I WERE VERY PLEASED WITH OUR PURCHASE, EVERYBODY INVOLVED WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. IT'S REALLY CONVENIENT TO PURCHASE AND REGISTER THE VEHICLE ALL WITHIN A 3HR PEROID GREAT SERVICE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

My Tacoma was in for its 10k service. Everything thing went smoothly. The service was very attentive. I didn’t need a loaner given the quick turn around but had it been all day that would have been important.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

We leased a car recently and found Steve Hines to be friendly, considerate and professional.Jim in the finance department was very helpful ! Great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Good experience. Friendly. Easy. I am a man of few words so .... good experience. Friendly. Easy. I am a man of few words so.... Good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I cannot say enough about the professional expert service David Hill always provides for me. He has been with McGee Toyota for as long as I have been taking my Toyotas there. Please commend him for outstanding performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Quick, easy, sufficient choice, helpful finance dept. Thank you McGee Toyota for helping me get a new car. I am trying to get to 25.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Got new tires, reasonably painless experience, put the same tires I had on before, (which was what I wanted). They were on sale four for three which knocked a hundred bucks off the price, truck rides great,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

He was very helpful to my loved ones, He’s very respectful and responsible and he’s also very professional i would definitely come back to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Real Professional at his job very lucky to have him as my salesman I wish him the best in this dealership and if anything I’ll come back to him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Wonderful customer service. Explained everything very thoroughly. Very polite and understanding. Very patient. Did all the math very accurately. Worked with us all the way though the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I used this dealership because my family has bought from here, it is located near good shopping while I use the service department. Shannon Hurley is an excellent representative.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Gostamos muito do atendimento do Valdomiro muito eficiente e atencioso com nossas dúvidas . Recomendo o serviço da Mcgee Toyota e do Valdimiro ,muito feliz com nossa compra .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Val was very friendly and helpful with our questions about the car. The purchase process was straightforward and positive. We appreciated working with him and love our new RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Valdomiro is a great professional and knows well what you want in a car, and you will leave with your car happy and satisfied, helped me a lot in the purchase of my new car, thanks for all, and I guarantee that you too will leave happy 👏🏻👏🏻👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Great service, all around, didn’t have to wait too long. Nice experience. Would recommend Hanover location too family and friends. thank you, thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 15, 2021

Great sales team and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fast and efficient as always! I visited the Hanover service center to have my maintenance done on my Camry. Each time they performed very professionally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Talked with the salesman he was right to the point didn’t play any games gave me exact numbers work through the whole process which was quick easy ended up purchasing the car in about an hour. Would definitely go there for another vehicle just because of the salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very good service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

I’ve been going to McGee in Hanover for many years and have purchased several cars there. My last experience with Val was enjoyable and I was extremely satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

I was taken completely by surprise when I walked in the door and when I heard what was being offered and then I realized I couldn’t turn it down. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Amazing experience with this team! So happy!! I can’t wait to tell my friends to go see Val and Mike for amazing deals on their next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Professional service, great staff, great experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a new or used car. Try Mcgee Toyoya first and save yourself the time and money.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

He is the best ever. Always very efficient, polite and keeping trading easy and accessible. I could buy my car sure about my choice because I had enough explanation and a excelente experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Valdomiro was very helpful and answered all my questions and needs. They deal directly with Toyota bank that makes things easy and registered the car for me. I was able to simply get my vehicle and drive away the day after. I would like to recommend this dealer to you if you want buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Val was a pleasure to work with, made everything very easy for me to purchase my new Tacoma. Very happy with my experience at McGee Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Always is a very pleasant experience having my truck serviced at McGee. People are very friendly and knowledgeable and the work done on my truck is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone was vey polite and professional. I did not have to wait long for my car. The waiting area is clean and comfortable. Great experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

A very professional and pleasant experience. All details handled quickly also taking the time to go over the new vehicle’s options and operation. I would recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very pleased with the service I always book with Tim because he is very friendly and honest. My parents have been going to him for years and highly recommend him also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

I was taken by surprise when I heard. The offer that I was getting.So words can’t thank you enough. The sales person also did a good job. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Have mostly been happy with my maintenance checks. I know you were running a special on tires, however, we did not need tires as suggested!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

After car shopping for weeks, finally visited McGee Toyota of Hanover. Ever since my brother and I walked in, we felt welcomed. Valdomiro Barbosa was very knowledgeable, patient, informative, helpful, and kind. Valdomiro and Jim both went above and beyond and made our car purchase smooth and one to remember forever! We definitely recommend shopping there, with them! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Valdomiro and Jim thank you! Great place, they make you feel welcome and made my first car buying experience well worth it! I appreciate you guys so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

I was greeted by the service manager when I drove in which I appreciated. The person responsible for my truck's service was friendly, knowledgeable and completed the work quicker than promised. I was very satisfied with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! process couldn’t have went smoother! walked in, test drove, trade in my car and drove away in a new one!!! so grateful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I would like to thank the seller Barbosa,for his efficiency and promptness.Excellent professional,efficiency and competence has a name Barbosa . Thank so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

One of the best dealerships on south shore always courteous and friendly. Never have to wait that long for service they get you in and out fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I traded in a lease vehicle for a larger on er. McGee and the sales rep. were knowagable and helpful. 5hey also worked within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Was very happy with the service. All of our questions were answered completely. Our only complaint is that we expected more for our trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Mr.Barbosa was so professional,he is honest and genuine.I felt so comfortable Buying my new Rav4.thank you.I will recommend Mcgee to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Joe was great! He didn't make me feel pressured to buy a vehicle. We talked I told him what I wanted and he produced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

very nice people over there. Ahmed was very nice & patient explaining all our options. He spent all the time necesary for us to take the best decision. and helped us to get everything done buying our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Always amazing service . Super friendly and upfront about anything that needs to be done and future service . Quick service and honest people . Makes car maintenance a breeze .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

We just purchased our 7th Toyota from McGee Toyota. It was simple, easy and both great price, flawless service and great financing too. Stephen Hines is a freidnly and knowledgable salesmen who I have come to know in the 14 years I have been buying and servicing my cars and truck at McGee. I highly recommend them if you are looking for a vehicle or need service. They go the extra mile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Great service, Dan in the service department was excellent to deal with. Would definitely come back for all of my service needs on my 4Runner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Exc, caring service.........nice people!! They stay on top of things and communicate extremely well. Speed, thoroughness and ease of service seem to be the operating standards.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

We are glad that we got Valdomiro Barbosa as our sellers men. He was very polite and helpful. He did not pressured us to buy, he gave us the right information and gave us space to make decisions. Overall, we had a great experience at McGee Toyota. Thank you Valdomiro

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Ahmed and Mike provided friendly, courteous and professional service. Made the purchase process very relaxing. Answered all our questions and wrapped up the deal in a timely manner. Drove off in new truck within 24 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

A positive experience as usual. I'm always pleased that they don't disparage my aging Rav 4. They give me the same good service they always have, and help me keep the car on the road. I can't complain about the prices, because they never have appeared to "push" extras I don't need. They're honest about what the car needs now, and things that may be coming up before long, allowing me to plan ahead. I remain loyal to McGee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Great service and friendly and helpful staff. Will recommend McGee Toyota to friends and family. My family is getting another car this week! Steve Hines made it easy to get what I wanted..at McGee Toyota in Hanover Ma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

My experience at McGee Toyota of Hanover was top notch. From the moment I submitted my online credit app all the way through to my purchase, I was nothing but a smooth, painless process. Val was incredibly helpful, personable, and committed to making my purchase easy. It truly was the best car-buying experience I’ve ever had at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

What to say about Valdomiro. I met him in June 2019 when I walked into the store and asked if there was a salesman who spoke my language. Since the first impact we had, Valdomiro simply made me very happy with his service. A sensible person, with a good heart and a dedicated employee who likes what he does. I brought a friend, who perhaps wanted a car that fit his budget and Valdomiro once again surprised us with his wonderful service. I thank you for having Valdomiro as my salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Valdomiro was a pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions. He went above and beyond to make sure we had all the information we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Compramos um Toyota Highlander, na McGee Toyota de Hanôver, e tivemos uma ótima experiência.Fomos atendidos pelo vendedor Valdomiro Barbosa que nos ajudou muito, com rapidez e eficiência, resolveu toda questão burocrática . Ficamos muito satisfeitos com a aquisição desse veículo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Valdomiro was an excellent salesman! The process of buying my car was super fast and everything went so smooth. The car was super clean & smelled so good. I would deff recommend Toyota Hanover to friends and family .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

he was very thoughtful, correct in my questions, resolving everything very quickly and preserving. He answered us within schedule. You gave me all the information I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Everyone was so nice. Steve and Kelly made us feel special. It's a beautiful showroom. Easy ride for us from Boston. Happy with the car and the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

I have purchased 4 cars over the past many years with McGee Toyota, have always had them serviced there, and have always been pleased with sales and service. I definitely recommend McGee to those who ask about my car. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Easy to deal with and very informative would highly recommend when buying a car! His knowledge and expertise makes things move in a speedy and quick process

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Val is precious and priceless. He knew exactly what fitted me for a vehicle. Six years ago he did the same . Never let him go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Appointment was made quickly and work was done on time. People were very friendly, I do not like this survey that is demanding me to give a minimum of 25 words. Reconsider demanding the word minimum as I would have downgraded my ratings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Why isn't there an opportunity to rate people in the Service Department? That was the reason for my visit. I gave them a five star rating but there is

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very nice dealership- Salesman Bill was very knowledgeable and helpful in making my decision. They had the truck I wanted and were able to make the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Very good customer service. I made an appointment at a competitor by mistake and they were able to get me in and get me out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Val was so wonderful to work with. He was very patient with us! Would definitely recommend him and be going back for future car purchases. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

Outstanding service department, very knowledgeable. I was taken care of from the time I arrived until the job was completed! Very quick and efficient. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We were pleasantly surprised by the superior quality and character of our used car buying experience ! Valdomiro C Barbosa could not have been more helpful. He was patient and knowledgeable and took the time to explain the car's features and direct us through the buying experience. I know McGee Toyota has a new customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

Val was very knowledgable and available for all of our questions. He had a great way about him that made you feel comfortable. We will recommend hime to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Thank you to McGee Toyota service department for taking excellent care of I have both of our vehicles. We appreciate your positive attitude and professionalism every time we visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Just purchased my Rav4 Prime with Valdomiro C Barbosa at Mcgee Toyota, very nice guy to deal with and very knowledgeable, thanks for your help and I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

excellent and a piece of cake!!!! i was taken right away and about 3-45 minutes later i was out the door. the service manager type person answered some questions i had about possibly needing tires. it was the perfect opportunity for him to say- oh yeah- you need them. he said, maybe next time but you're good right now.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

I would like to say I appreciate the courtesy call in regards to the recall and how quick I was able to make an appointment. Yes, expected time for recall services was completely accurate. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Hello, I have now bought 3 cars from Steve Hines. Great service and deals. Easy to work with and has been very fair on the pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Val was the BEST...Bar none!! He has the patience of Job!! We were there for several hours and he couldn't have been more accommodating You are so blessed to have him in your employee!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

Hands down the best car buying experience I have ever had.Val was the best! We were in and out and he met all of our buying needs. Kelly from online sales was great too. She relayed all of our information to Val and we never had to repeat our situation. Great job all around

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

My experience at McGee Toyota was very positive. I was there to purchase my lease vehicle and have routine device done. Everyone was very professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 1, 2021

My husband and I have both purchased cars here and have both had great experiences working with Ahmed! He was great! Listened to what we wanted and got us the best deal! We definitely recommend purchasing a car here!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 14, 2020

We recently had a problem with our leased RAV4, and we were very impressed with Tim Root, our service representative, who went above and beyond to remedy the problem. He is wonderful to work with and his communication with us every step of the way was terrific. We've been leasing both of our cars for years from McGee. Our favorite Salesman is Joe Dinger who is great to work with. THANK YOU McGEE TOYOTA !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2020


Leave Us A Review