Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

I needed a Tonneau cover installed on the Tacoma and the work was done quickly. On the way out, I asked how it worked because I have no experience with one. The mechanic came out and showed me, and he made a few adjustments to make it work right for me. I appreciate that extra level of service and it made the Tonneau cover a pleasure to use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great service, loaner vehicle was appreciated. I will buy my next vehicle from McGee Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

The dealer treated me fairly throughout the payment period. They were kind and courteous and treated me well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and kind. The staff took our car right away and was fast with getting it back to us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Good customer service from all the service advisors, always helpful and professional. Like seeing familiar faces every time I go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Bought or leased vehicles for 30+ years Always great service at McGee Toyota and will continue to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Great overall experience. Joe Z was great to work with. I’m excited and would refer others to this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Courteous, timely and professional are some of the thoughts I came away with after my 1st service on my new car service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

For many years I have received excellent service at McGee Toyota. All aspects of the service experience are positive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2021

I am so glad I purchased my car at McGee. The staff and service is excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Great customer service from the service department as usual. They were helpful like they always are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

I had a wonderful experience from start to finish - thank you so much for taking such great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

Great service - easy scheduling, text reminders and completed on time. No surprises and clear communication.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Service is always professional and informative, they take care of the customer! I will always bring my SUV there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2021

Everything is great allways happy with rhe service. And i love my Toyota truck. !! Very happy customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The a staff is well trained, professional and customer orientated. The facilities are clean and very well maintained. Patrice is always very helpful. Ahmed and Kelly were wonderful to work with. They were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. They are the reason we always buy and service our cars at McGee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Great experience working with McGee. Their body shop fixed a scratch on the car as part of the sale, making it disappear. In addition the salesperson made sure the aftermarket remote starter worked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2021

Outstanding service and attention to detail. It was a total pleasure doing business with Shannon and McGee Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Always great best service in the state.go and see them for the best srvice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Excellent service was received as usual. It was nothing less than has come to be expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

highly recommended, great service, great atmosphere, people dedicated to helping our needs… no doubt my next purchase will be at McGee Toyota in Hanover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

We were helped by Val. He was very friendly, fast and efficient. Helped us get a good deal on our trade in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Shannon followed up with me after I spoke with a man in sales weeks ago and never heard back from him. Shannon helped me find the Tacoma I wanted and made the process very easy. My wife and I weren’t expecting to hear a delivery date on the truck until the following Monday.Sunday Shannon called to confirm the vehicle arrived.Shannon had all the paper work set up and ready to go when I arrived to the dealership. I left with my new Tacoma that day. This was the best truck purchase and experience I’ve dealt with. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

New customer at this point happy I chose McGee sales and Andrew Finance man and Shannon Hurley was excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

McGee service so far happy and they accommodate your needs keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

We feel very well taken care of at Mcgee Toyota in Hanover! Dave Hill is our guy! He always goes above and beyond to help us with our 2 Highlanders. 😊

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Very friendly, courteous and helpful. Nick was extremely patient with us and quite knowledgeable. He made our experience less frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

There was good communication throughout the buying process. It is a good truck at a fair price.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

We love our Rav-4. They worked with us to get the price we wanted. Everyone was very nice. Very easy process. We do wish that our salesman would have spent more time explaining how things worked in our Toyota as we are older and not familiar with the new technology but he was already on to the next customer. All in all it was a good experience and I would recommend McGee Toyota.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Love my beautiful new 4Runner!!! Always love doing business with McGee Toyota!

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

Fantastic service department. I have been a customer for 20 years and would highly recommend McGee

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2021

Service Manager was very helpful and I was able to have the car looked at right away - even though I did not make an appointment before coming in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service agent was fabulous, made me wonder why I haven't always used the dealer. Process was easy. My one issue is that the day after I spent more than $2K the engine light went on in my Prius - so I need to make another trip back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Service was great, information for future was excellent, i was late but was received with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Nick is amazing! Made the process very easy and simple. Every person I dealt with was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

I got my service appointment with two days after calling. Everyone at McGee, from Dan at the desk to the tech (Mike, I think) who did a short drive with me to detect a problem I reported, was courteous and respectful of my concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Joe was great. Makes things nice and easy. We bring all our vehicles to McGee for Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Every experience I have had at McGee Toyota has been a positive one. Everyone there is very welcoming with a positive attitude which is evidence of people who love their "job". People that pleased with their positions don't consider it a "job", but a privilege to please the customer. It clearly shows and I'm very happy to be a recipient of such great service. Joan Cook Hanover

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

McGee has a very Good Associate Shannon She an excellent person. No pressure accommodated me very much so. Keep up the good work Shannon. Shannon a keeper for sure. McGee should be very proud to have her on your team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Shannon was very easy to work with and was transparent from start to finish! She did a great job of getting the vehicle ready in a very short period of time. She had it detailed, fueled and inspected within hours. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

They took good care of my Prius!!! They made some repairs, put in a new battery . They were informative, pleasant. Thank you Toyota!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Very timely and thanks for acknowledging that during Pandemic we are not driving so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Ahmed was very professional. I am very happy with my purchase which was very easy. Really nice waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

A+ Been going since 85’ no better dealer in northeast I’d drive 500 miles to do business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Vitor was a big help! The process was very quick and professional! Kelly was also very helpful!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Service was quick, efficient and professional. Took care of a recall, and yearly service. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Shannon Hurley was such a pleasure to work with. She helped us every step of the way. She made car buying enjoyable. This is not the first time I bought a car at McGee. I was happy with the experience every time, and I am certain I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

Needed to purchase a new vehicle in this very difficult market. Wanted another RAV4. My wife loved driving our first RAV4 that my daughter will be driving. I am a fan of Toyota’s reliability. My daughter last car was a 2008 Corolla with 237000 miles on it, that we bought new. Shannon, my sales agent at McGee did a great job getting us into a new RAV4 with the color and options that we wanted. I know she work hard for me the find the vehicle I wanted in a market of limited inventory. My wife and I are very pleased ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Very nice service when comes to dealing with cars, staff is very very nice and know what their doing. Didnt take to long to get the car setup and on the road

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Everyone was so nice and not intimidating. They were down to earth and not salesy at all. We loved the no pressure feeling and will definitely keep giving McGee of Toyota our business!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Steve Hines was terrific and very knowledgeable . He was down to earth he did not try to pressure .as long as Steve is there we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Steve Hines was incredible. He went above and beyond! He met me when I arrived at the dealership, connected me with the Finance team and ensured that my new vehicle was registered, had new plates and received its inspection sticker. Excellent experience overall!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2021

Shannon was great to work with! She made the entire process extremely quick and easy, and made sure to keep me updated from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

I’ve bought my last two vehicles at Mcgee Toyota and have had an incredible experience. I hate buying vehicles and the process of it but my salesperson Shannon Hurley made it simple as well as an enjoyable experience. She took her time to determine what was important to me and selected the perfect car for my daughter and I. Shannon was patient throughout my few visits and never made me feel pressured. I highly recommend seeing Shannon at Mcgee Toyota if you need a vehicle, I will be telling everyone how well Shannon took care of my family and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

My salesman, Vitor, was welcoming, knowledgeable and very easy to work with. I was dreading the process of buying a new car, but he made the process pleasant and painless.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Steve was easy going, factual, and honest to deal with. I enjoyed my afternoon. He was very helpful. He even put the car seat in for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

All went well -thank you ! All went well -thank you ! All went well -thank you ! All went well -thank you ! All went well -thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

I had an amazing experience at this dealership when purchasing my new car. The salesman that assisted me, Vitor was extremely helpful, thoughtful, and a genuine man. This dealership is organized and impeccable. I will definitely be back here in the future!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

McGee Toyota is always there when I need them. This time I needed a sticker after purchasing a used car. I waited for less than 30 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

My experience at McGee Toyota was excellent! My 4Runner is beautiful and everything went smoothly from start to finish! I highly recommend McGee Toyota and I plan on getting my service done there as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

On time and courteous . Would appreciate chairs being wiped down periodically due to COVID.Cudtomer service area needs some exchange of air.Ceiling fans aren’t doing the trick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

The dealership was great to work with! Made it so easy to buy a car. Was in and out with exactly what I wanted. Would just recommend Toyota work on financing rates

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

great service staff and Mister David Hill...thank you sir! Why do yo need more words? I understand that the people we give kudos to never hear from the Head Shed they are appreciated by management and the customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Vitor Vernalha was so laid back and sure of himself. He did not get “pushy” or eager which probably would have made me walk out. He was knowledgeable and seemed genuinely interested in helping us. The dealership in general followed that lead and we never felt rushed or like we were being pushed into buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Working with McGee was so easy! They were very helpful. We were greeted and helped without feeling overwhelmed or as if we were being bombarded by sales people. I am very happy with the purchase of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

I have been a loyal customer for years. The Service department is excellent! The staff is Professional and courteous. I would have recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Vitor is a nice guys. He gave me all the details about the vehicle that I was looking for. He also give a lot of supports when we pick up the vehicle and set up the services appointment. The McGee Toyota dealer is clean and neat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Best experience I have had buying a car, Shannon made it so easy and was very clear on all the numbers she didnt leave a any surprises best car buying experience around highly recommended using Shannon at Mcgee Hanover!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Always an excellent experience! Quality of service is second to none. Will always have my Tacoma serviced here without a doubt ! Thank you, McGee Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I was very happy on my first visit to service. Appointment was easy to make and change. Greets quickly and the waiting area was big with plenty of room to space out in these times. Two other questions were also addressed. Big shout out to Tricia who got stuck with me after the visit to help me address questions I had about the electronics in my new car. In 5-10 minutes she helped me feel so much more comfortable. Amazing! I still may have questions. If I hadn’t had this service call I would have had to come back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Very nice waiting room. Always on time and efficient I referred a friend and she was also happy with the experience. Also Good coffee too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

Yes I would recommend the service in hanover. Mark did a great job explaining the work that needed to be done on my truck. Very informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

I found the truck via car.com. I selected Shannon as my sale rep. She reached out immediately but was easy going and friendly. We set a time to meet at the dealership but when I was running late she was fine with the change in time. When I arrived she had the truck ready for me to take on a test drive. Without anything more than taking a copy of my driver’s license as required. When I got back we discussed everything about the vehicle, the warranty, and the CarFax. No pressure, open easy conversation. Once I decided ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

Friendly service, done well before the estimate given for time. Clean dealership with plenty of seating room in the waiting area.service department is always great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Always provide the best service in a timely manner. Everything is always clearly explained and never have to wait longer than quoted time for service of my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Joe Zylberman was TERRIFIC ! He negotiated with me so I could lease my new Tacoma. He was professional, caring,knowledgable, and very helpful. He made the transaction happen and McGee Toyota of Hanover will be my go to dealer for my future leases . Thanks Joe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

I love this place. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They explained what service had been done and what my maintenance schedule will be. I left feeling very well taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2021

Bought my 2018 Toyota Tacoma lease out and worked with Shannon in Sales. Ran into some problems and Shannon took care of every single one of them! She was my biggest advocate, and had my best interest. I didn’t have the best experience with McGee before and Shannon changed that experience for me. I highly suggest if you are in the market for a vehicle to go see Shannon at McGee Toyota she is the absolute best salesperson there and will go out of her way to go over and above for her customers. A HUGE thank you to Shannon ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Good experience dealing with sales and financing. Felt that employees listened to me as buyer and worked with me to make purchase happen. Kept me updated on process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Super easy transaction, everyone was very nice and not pushy. Truck was delivered in perfect condition and no dealer stickers on the back, and I didn't even have to ask!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Very pleased with this dealership. Everything went very smooth, no high pressure sales what so ever. The waiting area was very comfortable. all the employees were dressed very nicely, no shorts or t-shirts, very professional looking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Shannon helped me find the perfect car, the same day I showed up. She truly cares about her customers and is honest, kind, enthusiastic, and determined. She makes sure her customers are happy and goes above and beyond to make this possible. Thank you Shannon at McGee for making this process better and easier than I could’ve imagined. I will be telling my peers to see you!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 9, 2021

Great experience with McGee Toyota. I purchased a Toyota Venza and the process was easy and quick, thanks to Vitor in sales and Dave in finance.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Dave hill is awesome called last minute and I’ve got taking care of as usual. I’ve been buying and servicing her for over 12 years and service is why I keep going back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Serviço de confiança poderia melhorar ainda mais para o cliente mas mesmo assim eu gosto do serviço ainda não tenho o questionar

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Very easy buying process. Highly recommend Shannon in the sales department. Staff was courteous and professional. We will be back in the future for all our buying and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Another excellent service visit. I would not go anywhere else. And with great people like Dan Prescott, greeting me with a smile, Why would I?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

The service was outstanding, the service representative (Dave Hill) is the best. You are lucky to have an employee with such professionalism and concern for his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Why do I need to fill this out, I don’t want to, I hate filling out surveys,and having a minimum of twenty five words , this is crazy, next time I’m just going to delete the email

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Knowledge, helpful staff that doesn’t give you the runaround! Even when faced with unprecedented times (chip shortage), McGee and salesperson Bill Williamson went above and beyond to get me into a new lease at a good price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

David Hill and Joe Allocca are the very best. Always knowledgeable and efficient. Repairs are always done correctly and on time. It is alway a pleasure to bring my car in for service and learn more about car maintenance and repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

McGee Toyota has consistently been my car dealership for over 35 years… they have continued to offer not only an excellent Toyota product but outstanding service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Service staff are always courteous and very professional. I didn't have to wait long because my car was ready in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The process was extremely easy. I had done my research so I knew what I was looking not just in the car but the trim level. I was fortunate to arrive on the morning that a shipment of cars had just been dropped off. That meant I test drove, spoke with our sales associate, completed paperwork with finance and then picked up the car all within the same day. The speed in which they got us in and out, knowing we had a timeline for childcare, and then got the car all set for us, was absolutely incredible. No pushy ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

The service was great. They let me schedule appointments for myself and my mom at the same time. They have friendly, knowledgeable staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

except for the fact that Ahmed neglected to tell me that the 2021 Camrys did not come with navigation, which I had for the 10 previous years in my Lexus, I was satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Drove 2 used Rav 4 cars. both in great condition. Chose Black instead of blue. Just looks better. Picking it tomorrow. Paperwork was a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

You guys are great. From sales to service, I have never had better. The overall experience is absolutely enjoyable. I am looking forward to another Toyota with your shop. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

This is a beautiful dealership. Very welcoming and the showroom is stunning. Sales reps were friendly and immediately put me in a buying mood. My rep was very knowledgeable and quickly got me a test drive in the vehicle that I eventually purchased. The negotiations were fair and I drove away in my car that day. If there's a rate higher than 5 stars McGee Toyota and my sales rep Val absolutely deserve it. I'll be back to buy my wife's car here in a year or two and will recommend this dealership to everyone.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2021

great experience was able to get exactly what I wanted and was able to drive home in my new vehicle the same day fantastic service thanks


Leave Us A Review