How Are We Doing?

How are we doing? Before you visit McGee Toyota, take the time to read what our current customers have to say about us. In today’s connected world, it’s quick and easy to review your experience, good or bad. We strive every day to maintain our 5-star customer satisfaction rating. Don’t take our word for it, though. Read the reviews.

After you’ve visited us in person, we invite you to take the time to come back to this site and tell others how we’re doing.

Customer Lobby
91 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
AJ 12 Jul 2016
I purchased a new 2016 Toyota 4runner this week and it was one of the most pleasant car buying experience. Not only did Tom Bithoney helpful in getting me a big discount but there was no sales pressure at any point like for additional service plans. The finance service also got me the lowest APR...
5 rate
Cars.com
Wayne 07 Jul 2016
The service staff are excellent. Very positive experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brigida 07 Jul 2016
Having a place for the kids to play is great. The service team is great to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
Robin 07 Jul 2016
The convenience and the people are so nice. It's vey comfortable here for me to get work done.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kenneth 07 Jul 2016
Free coffee and pastry. The service team is courteous and very responsive.
5 rate
Cars.com
Dave W 07 Jul 2016
The facilities are very clean and the service staff are excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
David W 07 Jul 2016
The facilities are very clean and the service staff is excellent.
5 rate
Cars.com
Rachel D 07 Jul 2016
I love the online service features to set appointments for all my services.
5 rate
Cars.com
DBurns 24 Mar 2016
Just leased a Rav 4. My salesperson is Jeff Ford. He was awesome. I'll definitely go see Jeff for all my cars is in the future.
5 rate
Cars.com
Caroline 05 Mar 2016
I just brought a car with Valdomiro and I'm so happy, he was so helpful and has a Lot of knowledge about everything! I did get in to see a car and left driving it! How amazing is that?
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.
AdChoices